Support from a cancer specialist

More than 150 cancer specialists on hand to support you

Book an appointment

Do you have cancer and would like COS to support you? We offer you a package tailored specifically to your needs.

We will contact you again as soon as possible to arrange an appointment.

COS: a network of cancer specialists

At COS, we pride ourselves on delivering medical excellence to our patients. This is underpinned by a contact list of cancer specialists, surgeons and oncologists organized according to type of cancer.

All are recognized for their expertise and know-how. But what truly sets our network apart is that it consists solely of cancer specialists involved in monitoring their patients’ care through attentive listening and human values.

Exclusive access to a specialist cancer consultant

Professor Thomas Tursz is a specialist in cancer care and research, who works in close collaboration with the COS team. After an initial consultation with our team, you will meet Professor Thomas Tursz who will be involved in drawing up your health plan and will discuss with you the details of your care pathway and choice of practitioners. It goes without saying that all COS professionals, both internal and external, are bound by professional secrecy.

You will benefit from fast-track privileged access to the COS medical network.

For people with cancer or in remission, obtaining and waiting for appointments and results can sometimes be extremely stressful. COS works to ensure that waiting times are minimized, making it easier for you to cope with this difficult and anxious situation.

Our services

Personalized cancer support

Accompagnement par un spécialiste du cancer

Plus de 150 spécialistes en cancérologie à votre service

Prendre un rendez-vous

Vous avez un cancer et souhaitez vous faire accompagner par COS ? Nous vous proposons une offre totalement adaptée à vos besoins.

Nous vous recontacterons au plus vite pour fixer un rendez-vous.

COS : un réseau de spécialistes du cancer

Chez COS, nous considérons qu’il est essentiel de proposer l’excellence médicale aux malades qui font appel à nos services. C’est pourquoi nous vous ouvrons notre carnet d’adresses de cancérologues, chirurgiens et oncologues organisés par type de cancer.

Ils sont tous reconnus pour leur expertise et leur savoir-faire. Mais ce qui fait aussi la force de notre réseau, c’est qu’il se compose uniquement de cancérologues impliqués dans le suivi de leurs patients : à savoir qualité d’écoute et valeurs humaines.

Un accès privilégié à un médecin référent cancérologue

Le Professeur Thomas Tursz, cancérologue et chercheur, travaille étroitement avec l’équipe COS. Après une première entrevue avec notre équipe, vous rencontrerez le Professeur Thomas Tursz qui participera à la mise au point de votre plan de santé et définira avec vous les détails de votre parcours et le choix de vos praticiens. Il est entendu que l’ensemble des acteurs de COS, internes ou externes, sont soumis au secret professionnel.

Vous aurez ainsi un accès privilégié au réseau médical COS au plus vite grâce à notre système « Coupe-file ».

Lorsque l’on est atteint d’un cancer ou en rémission, l’attente des rendez-vous et des résultats peut parfois être difficile à obtenir et à vivre. Grâce à l’intervention de COS, cette attente sera limitée, concentrée, ce qui vous permettra de mieux vivre cette étape délicate et anxiogène de votre vie.

Nos services

Un accompagnement cancer sur-mesure